5
Aug
2007

Send your case summery and/or Petition to politicians - Senden Sie Ihren Fall und/oder eine Petition an Politiker

To all TI`s and readers of this website - please send your case summery and/or Petition to end up mind control and electronic harassment to the following politicians - every support is important.

An alle TI`s und Leser dieser Webseite - bitte senden Sie ihren Fall und/oder eine Petition zum Bann von mind control und elektronischer Verfolgung an die folgenden Politiker. Schreiben Sie bitte auch dazu unter welchen Webseiten man Information erhält - jedes Unterstützungsschreiben zählt!

Abgeordneter Daniel Cohn-Bendit
daniel.cohn-bendit@gruene-europa.de

Abgeordnete Steffi Lemke
buero.lemke@gruene.de
Fax. +49 (0)30/28442210

Abgeordneter Reinhard Bütikofer
Buero.buetikofer@gruene.de
Fax +49 (0)30 28442210

BM Brigitte Zypries- minister for justice
presse@bmj.bund.de

Dr. Friedberg Pflüger
pflueger@cdu-fraktion.berlin.de
Fax +49 (0)30 23252777

Dr.Michael Fuchs
a.briebricher@cdu-fuchs.de

Abgeordnete Ute Berg
ute.berg@bundestag.de

Abgeordnete Elke Ferner
elke.ferner@spd.de
+49 (0) 30 227 76660

Abgeordnete Susanne Kastner
Susanne.kastner@bundestag.de
+29 (0) 971 61555

Abgeordnete Ulla Schmidt
ulla.schmidt@bundestag.de
Fax +49 (0) 18884414900

Elke Hoff
elke.hoff@bundestag.de
Fax +49 (0)3022776390

Oskar Lafontaine
Oskar.lafontaine@bundestag.de
Fax +49 (0) 3022776800

Heidrun Bluhm
heidrun.bluhm@bundestag.de
Fax +49(0)3022776155


In Austria

Dr. Caspar Einem
caspar.einem@spoe.at
Fax +43(0)1 401103750

Dr. Alexander van der Bellen
alexander.vdbellen@greune.at
Fax+43 (0) 1401106760

Abg. Alexander Zach
alexander.zach@parlament.gv.at
Fax+43(0)1 503066720


From Andi

Mind Control: From the Napa Sentinel, Napa, CA, USA

Mind Control Series / Napa Sentinel

Here is a good link.

I have not read the whole series yet...........

Shocking !!

....... absolutely unbelievable !!!


http://www.mindcontrolforums.com/napa.htm


Mind Control

By Harry V. Martin and David Caul

From the Napa Sentinel, Napa, CA, USA

Copyright FreeAmerica and Harry V. Martin, 1995


Contents

This table did not appear in the original text and is for the reader's convenience.

Mind Control in California
Prisoners and War
Drugs and the Mafia
LEAA and Funding for Experiments
Reagan Era - Violence Center
More on the Violence Center
More on Drugs
Psychosurgery, black ops
Navy school for assassins
Soviets, U.S. develop techniques
Electronic Weapons
Origins in Nazi Germany
Dachau and the Space Program



http://mindcontrol.twoday.net/topics/Beitraege+von+Gerry+Duffett/

Antwerpen Press Conference: PLEASE WRITE YOUR SUPPORT LETTERS

http://tinyurl.com/2wg2wz

Stop The Abuse of remote physical manipulation and mind control weaponry on Civilians

http://tinyurl.com/295hy4
logo

Mind Control

Bewusstseinskontrolle

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Mind Control

twoday.net

Search

 

Archive

August 2007
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
17
19
28
 
 

Recent Updates

Passing laws to regulate...
Below is a letter you can fax or email to CA senators...
Omega - 12. Nov, 11:18
Electronic weapons could...
The article below is a fair account of what happened...
Omega - 12. Nov, 11:17
Misuse of electronic...
UPDATE ON CONGRESSIONAL MEETINGS Meetings were scheduled...
Omega - 12. Nov, 11:16
Writers and editors are...
Date: Sat, 19 Aug 2006 16:13:14 -0700 Subject: Writers...
Omega - 12. Nov, 11:14
Complaints - Beschwerden
http://tinyurl.com/3y8gff (in English) http://tinyurl.co m/2psa3m...
Omega - 20. Jan, 22:02

Status

Online for 4772 days
Last update: 25. Apr, 14:07

Credits

vi knallgrau GmbH

powered by Antville powered by Helma


xml version of this page

twoday.net AGB


Weltherrschaft - NWO - New World Order - Verschwoerungstheorien
Adressen
Aktionen - Actions
Allgemeines
Beitraege von John Mecca
Beitraege von Alan Van Arsdale
Beitraege von Anna Fubini
Beitraege von anonymous
Beitraege von Axel Brueggemann
Beitraege von Bob Rose
Beitraege von Bob S
Beitraege von Brigitte Althof
Beitraege von Carla
Beitraege von Clare Louise Wehrle
Beitraege von Claus-Peter Gerber
Beitraege von Corey
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog