21
Apr
2006

Victims of Microwave Surveillance and Harassment

http://direland.typepad.com/direland/2005/12/bushies_refusin.html

Hi,

My name is Rafael Hernandez Jr. and I need help with an immediate crisis involving the conspiracy plot to murder my FAMILY and ME. We live in Cleveland, Ohio, west side area and are victims of Microwave surveillance and harassment and electromagnetic "non lethal" weapons. I guess local authorities might have a bribed political and legal muzzle to keep our preplanned murder or as they call it manslaughter they are trying to create a "helta-skelta" they say it's a racial war to murder my family but they all cooperate in Satanic Ritual Abuse and it's all a front to cover up our MURDER.

This is no joke! We need help and fast. These people live in my neighborhood my mother is a cancer patient, my brother is only 16yrs. old no street smart's, my little sister is 14yrs. old and my father is a competent disabled man...I am 21 and have no legal means of defending or preserving my family.

They employ all types of Mind Control torturing techniques. Our # is (216) 496-3839 if you can contact me with any references to legal investigator's it would be very helpful. I appreciate you taking the time to read this please note they can steal my e-mail address and I would not be able to write back all by tomorrow. Also they can take my address to send phony e-mail's to over shadow my FAMILY'S EMERGENCY help call. If you could pass the number on to agency that may help and contact me also would be very great fully appreciated.

Informant: William Kennedy

--------

Please email me at
fearsintelligenceagency777@msn.com
My agency will assist you.

Wendell H. Fears
Chairman Fears & Fears
Investigations and Intelligence Agency
Wendell Fears Disabilities Special Citizens Corps
No Disabled, Elderly Left Behind In Disasters Program
601 Pressley Street # 918 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212-5642 Phone: (412)-231-7016 Fax: (412)-231-7016 fearsintelligenceagency777@msn.com
wendellfears@hotmail.com
wendellfears@excite.com
logo

Mind Control

Bewusstseinskontrolle

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Mind Control

twoday.net

Search

 

Archive

April 2006
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 1 
 3 
 4 
 6 
 7 
 8 
17
18
19
23
24
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Recent Updates

BKA und andere Polizeidiensstellen
Minister Schily, Innenministerium und BKA: http://www.findefux.d e/forum/read.php4?f=84&i=5 04&t=497 -------- Ruth.. .
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:44
Parlamentarische Kontrollkommission
Bundestagsdrucksache 14/8464 http://tinyurl.com /67sud -------- Schreibe n...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:42
Plötzlich bricht das...
„Polizei aktuell: Plötzlich bricht das Auto aus“ Ksl....
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:41
Rechtsstaat Deutschland...
An alle Betroffenen, anbei ein Schreiben zur Information...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:39
An alle Menschen, die...
An alle Menschen, die guten Willens sind und denen...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:38

Status

Online for 7318 days
Last update: 12. Mar, 22:44

Credits


Weltherrschaft - NWO - New World Order - Verschwoerungstheorien
Adressen
Aktionen - Actions
Allgemeines
Beitraege von John Mecca
Beitraege von Alan Van Arsdale
Beitraege von Anna Fubini
Beitraege von anonymous
Beitraege von Axel Brueggemann
Beitraege von Bob Rose
Beitraege von Bob S
Beitraege von Brigitte Althof
Beitraege von Carla
Beitraege von Clare Louise Wehrle
Beitraege von Claus-Peter Gerber
Beitraege von Corey
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog