13
Apr
2005

Today's email to Homeland Security & the FBI

I am the person who lived in Phila Pa and was tortured with EMF (electromagnetic frequency) weapons/equipment since 2000. I have contacted both Homeland Security and you since February 2004 with websites documenting this crime.

http://www.geocities.com/xposperps (my site)

http://www.mikrowellenterror.de/english (a German doctors' site)

http://www.c-a-t-c-h.ca (another targeted individual--from Canada, I believe)

http://www.geocities.com/free_united_states (a target from California)

I am being tortured with this equipment by a couple of sadistic torturers who are also selling this equipment and use me to demonstrate this on.

The 2 men who put it on me in M., PA (Upper Darby) were xxx and xxx of xxx. The only reason this was done to me is because I just happened to live next door to them from March 1993 until Sept. 2004. They apparently made a business using me as their demonstrator guinea pig much of the time I was there. You may note that they are Middle-easterners and this began a year prior to 9/11. I also filed complaints against them in 2000 so this is documented. I made repeated complaints to the police of harassment until, after 6 months of it, I moved out. I visited your Phila, Pa office which was located across the street from City Hall at the time and reported that these people harassed me out of my home of 7 1/2 years and were still stalking me. You probably will find that on file. Though your representative listened he didn't do anything. I did not mention the technology at that time since I didn't know how to describe it without sounding insane. I know it still sounds crazy but I now know that all governments are aware of this technology. In Russia they call it "Psychotronics". There was a book written about it called "Pschotronic Golgotha" which I have only read a little review on and could not locate here at all. Maybe you can get a copy.

I never blamed the government for this crime but some of the targeted individuals on the Mind Control Forum do. The reason some have blamed the government is because you are not responding and policing the crime so they think you don't care and therefore may be the actual perpetrators. I don't believe this but I do know that you are not protecting citizens who are unfortunate enough to become victimized by these criminals.

Unfortunately, the reason they wanted me to move was so they could continue using this equipment to physically assault me without worrying about me murdering them (since they lived right next door).

If you understand this equipment you know they are non-stop torturing me.

I am not the only one. This is happening to people all over the U.S. and other countries as well. In 1999 the European Parliament passed a resolution that was introduced by the Greenpeace Party calling for a Global ban on the development and deployment of EMF weapons, calling them too inhumane to be used even on the enemy during times of war. This was Resolution 27.

I looked up all this documentation while I was being tortured and no one believed me. I have been going through this for 5 years. Right now, as I type this, they are cutting off the blood flow to my fingers to make it harder to type this.

You have been investigating this since about June or July of 2004. I know this because you have sent planes and helicopters around and though I have no proof I know you are investigating. That's not good enough. You are focused on finding the perpetrators and figuring out how they are doing this but you are leaving the targets (me) in an EMF TORTURE CHAMBER. I have no privacy and am being physically assaulted every minute of every day while being framed to look like a nut or loser at the same time. This is EVIL and beyond any human beings ability to endure and yet if a person is strong enough to survive it and tell you about it and convince you that it is happening instead of being rescued I get to remain in this EMF TORTURE CHAMBER without any regard for my pain and suffering.

YOU SHOULD RESCUE ALL TARGETS OF HI-TECH ASSAULT WITH EMF WEAPONS THE MINUTE YOU BECOME SURE THEY ARE BEING TARGETED. WE ARE IN EXTREME PAIN THAT NO HUMAN BEING SHOULD HAVE TO ENDURE.

t.
logo

Mind Control

Bewusstseinskontrolle

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Mind Control

twoday.net

Search

 

Archive

April 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
10
17
18
22
25
30
 

Recent Updates

BKA und andere Polizeidiensstellen
Minister Schily, Innenministerium und BKA: http://www.findefux.d e/forum/read.php4?f=84&i=5 04&t=497 -------- Ruth.. .
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:44
Parlamentarische Kontrollkommission
Bundestagsdrucksache 14/8464 http://tinyurl.com /67sud -------- Schreibe n...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:42
Plötzlich bricht das...
„Polizei aktuell: Plötzlich bricht das Auto aus“ Ksl....
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:41
Rechtsstaat Deutschland...
An alle Betroffenen, anbei ein Schreiben zur Information...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:39
An alle Menschen, die...
An alle Menschen, die guten Willens sind und denen...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:38

Status

Online for 7320 days
Last update: 12. Mar, 22:44

Credits


Weltherrschaft - NWO - New World Order - Verschwoerungstheorien
Adressen
Aktionen - Actions
Allgemeines
Beitraege von John Mecca
Beitraege von Alan Van Arsdale
Beitraege von Anna Fubini
Beitraege von anonymous
Beitraege von Axel Brueggemann
Beitraege von Bob Rose
Beitraege von Bob S
Beitraege von Brigitte Althof
Beitraege von Carla
Beitraege von Clare Louise Wehrle
Beitraege von Claus-Peter Gerber
Beitraege von Corey
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog