26
Apr
2005

I will be dead soon if you don't shield me somehow

Here is a copy of an email I sent both the Phila,PA FBI and Homeland Security back in July of 2004. It is April 26, 2005 and I am still being tortured and deformed. This crime is not stopping. I have moved 4 times since it began and I am still being stalked with this equipment and physically and very painfully tortured. The damage is irreversible. I will be dead soon if you don't shield me somehow with either EMF (Electromagnetic Frequency) resisters and jammers or either an EMF-shielded space (a room). Read the letter below please.



Print - Close Window
Date: Mon, 19 Jul 2004 15:20:40 -0500 (CDT)
From: xposperps@yahoo.com
To: xposperps@yahoo.com
Subject: Customer Service Feedback

Thank you for your inquiry. The following information has been submitted.
Name:
T.

Category:
Security Threats

Message:
Letter already sent to Phila, PA FBI today 7/19/04

Now that EM (Electromagnetic Weapons) are being sold illegally throughout the U.S.A. it is only a matter of time before a person in a Security Position in the Government has it put on them by a Terrorist Group. When that happens any government "top secret" information will be easy for them to gather and use against the American People.

How do I know? They are using this equipment on me and have been for the last 4 1/2 years. Of course I am NOT in a position of power. I am a mere artist. My life isn't important to you. I know that. I've emailed you numerous times and you do nothing to protect me.

So, I thought I'd help you to do your job. Imagine this: there is electromagnetic equipment being sold which allows a neighbor to "hear" your thoughts. There is a type of sub-vocal speech which scientists refer to as "throat talking" which all people do when they read or think in words. This gives off an electrical impulse which can be read and interpreted by this electromagnetic technology.

That means that if this equipment is put on a target who has any type of "security-sensitive" information all that info will become known by the people who put this equipment on the target. They won't have to bribe them with money or torture them to get the info. This equipment has that capability. It also can be used to cut off blood flow to various parts of the body in order to inflict pain and to deform and destroy the body.

You may not want to believe this but that doesn't change the fact that it's true and that it has been sold all over the U.S.A. for the last 5 years that I know of.

This ability to extract secret info can end up endangering many people in this country. The people who put it on me were my middle-eastern neighbors in 2000. I tried to file complaints against them in 2000. I don't even know if they still live there. They have paid my neighbors to gain access to my neighbors apartments to charge up this equipment. I am being slowly deformed and tortured each and every day. Any attempt to tell people this is really happening only makes me seem crazy.

There are many other people in the U.S. and the U.K. who are being assaulted in the same way and none of us is getting anyone to believe us.

Since the U.S. government is aware of the capabilities of EM (Electromagnetic) Equipment it seems that you should be able to see how potentially dangerous this can be in the hands of terrorists. I want these people arrested for assaulting me. If you won't care that I am being assaulted then at least understand that since they will sell this to anyone who can afford it the terrorists have to have it by now.

You don't have the luxury of laughing this off as the imaginings of a nut. Many people will be hurt by this. Here are some websites to look at and talk to your scientists too.

This first site is about Resolution 27 which was passed in 1999 by the European Parliament concerning Electromagnetic Weapons.
http://members.rogers.com/Inp2003/greenparty.htm

The second site is my page about this crime and the cover-up used to allow them to demonstrate the equipment on a target while they sell it to anyone who can afford it.

http://www.geocities.com/xposperps

This is true.

t.

Email: xposperps@yahoo.com


Date and Time of message: 07/19/2004 03:20:40 PM
logo

Mind Control

Bewusstseinskontrolle

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Mind Control

twoday.net

Search

 

Archive

April 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
10
17
18
22
25
30
 

Recent Updates

BKA und andere Polizeidiensstellen
Minister Schily, Innenministerium und BKA: http://www.findefux.d e/forum/read.php4?f=84&i=5 04&t=497 -------- Ruth.. .
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:44
Parlamentarische Kontrollkommission
Bundestagsdrucksache 14/8464 http://tinyurl.com /67sud -------- Schreibe n...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:42
Plötzlich bricht das...
„Polizei aktuell: Plötzlich bricht das Auto aus“ Ksl....
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:41
Rechtsstaat Deutschland...
An alle Betroffenen, anbei ein Schreiben zur Information...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:39
An alle Menschen, die...
An alle Menschen, die guten Willens sind und denen...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:38

Status

Online for 7321 days
Last update: 12. Mar, 22:44

Credits


Weltherrschaft - NWO - New World Order - Verschwoerungstheorien
Adressen
Aktionen - Actions
Allgemeines
Beitraege von John Mecca
Beitraege von Alan Van Arsdale
Beitraege von Anna Fubini
Beitraege von anonymous
Beitraege von Axel Brueggemann
Beitraege von Bob Rose
Beitraege von Bob S
Beitraege von Brigitte Althof
Beitraege von Carla
Beitraege von Clare Louise Wehrle
Beitraege von Claus-Peter Gerber
Beitraege von Corey
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog