22
Dec
2004

Documentation concerning attacks on persons and personal property wanted

Beth Bme bethbme@yahoo.com wrote:
Wed Dec 22 09:38:41 2004

INQUIRY RE: KINDS OF EVIDENCE U HAVE

I am not frequently on line. I am interested to find out what kind of documentation other people have concerning the attacks that occur on persons and personal property such as vehicles, computers, etc. I will check my email every couple of days for the next few weeks, if possible.

By evidence, I am referring to evidence such as that which includes such things as video, audio, professional surveillance, results of monitoring devices, witnesses, and other similar forms of documentation.

This is a serious inquiry for the ultimate purpose of helping all of us.

In my case, I have all of the above I listed. I used a video with digital, high zoom, and night vision. I have captured digital audio. I had professional acoustical and other testing performed I have taken physical samples of materials in and around the attack sites, I have utilized professional surveillance, I have had the affadavits taken from many independent witnesses. I have medical evaluation of burns and other manifestations of directed energy attacks. I have been professionally evaluated by a highly reputable Psychiatrist and have been found not to have any psychosis, paranoia, delusions, etc. I have had the backgrounds and affiliations checked professionally of for-certain perps.

I have a file of still photos and license plates. I have a file of materials found such as tiny transmitters, small carbon dioxide canisters, and other items found in or on my exclusive access property.

If you will, please share with me what kinds of evidence you have.
If I do not acknowledge you, I have not received your email.

Thank you.

Have the best holiday season you can.

Beth SD


Informant: susan
logo

Mind Control

Bewusstseinskontrolle

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Mind Control

twoday.net

Search

 

Archive

December 2004
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 8 
16
24
25
28
31
 
 

Recent Updates

BKA und andere Polizeidiensstellen
Minister Schily, Innenministerium und BKA: http://www.findefux.d e/forum/read.php4?f=84&i=5 04&t=497 -------- Ruth.. .
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:44
Parlamentarische Kontrollkommission
Bundestagsdrucksache 14/8464 http://tinyurl.com /67sud -------- Schreibe n...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:42
Plötzlich bricht das...
„Polizei aktuell: Plötzlich bricht das Auto aus“ Ksl....
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:41
Rechtsstaat Deutschland...
An alle Betroffenen, anbei ein Schreiben zur Information...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:39
An alle Menschen, die...
An alle Menschen, die guten Willens sind und denen...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:38

Status

Online for 7328 days
Last update: 12. Mar, 22:44

Credits


Weltherrschaft - NWO - New World Order - Verschwoerungstheorien
Adressen
Aktionen - Actions
Allgemeines
Beitraege von John Mecca
Beitraege von Alan Van Arsdale
Beitraege von Anna Fubini
Beitraege von anonymous
Beitraege von Axel Brueggemann
Beitraege von Bob Rose
Beitraege von Bob S
Beitraege von Brigitte Althof
Beitraege von Carla
Beitraege von Clare Louise Wehrle
Beitraege von Claus-Peter Gerber
Beitraege von Corey
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog