7
Apr
2005

Today's email to Homeland Security & FBI tipline

I am the Phila, Pa Target of over 5 years of hi-tech assault with EMF (electromagnetic frequency) weapons and equipment by a criminal group who put this on me in Millbourne, PA in 2000 and have stalked me ever since with this extremely invasive equipment.

Like I wrote you yesterday, I am now living in ____. I still work here in Philly part-time so I will stay over in Philly once a week or so. While I am with my family I try to put on a happy face since this whole ordeal has depressed them both for the last 5 years. So, if you see me looking okay it doesn't mean I actually am okay--just trying to spare them.

I need this off of me now. I am being tortured by sadistic torturers who are deforming my face by cutting off the blood flow in my neck. They are binding me tighter and tighter around my neck and chest and are trying to disfigure me and eventually KILL ME.

They have to kill off their victims so that 2 people can't testify against them at the same time.

I worry about other peoples safety too.

I know you are investigating for the last 9 months or so but I need this frequency off of me now.

The reason I contacted you was so you could save my life as well as the lives of the other targets of this horrible crime.

They make your life a living hell with this. They bathe your apartment with EMF in order to "charge you up" so that they can torture you. They make an Electromagnetic Torture Chamber on your person that no one can see and that you can't get away from.

I don't know why you haven't shielded me from this yet. I guess you are using my victimization as an opportunity to figure out how they do this and who they are. I need this off me NOW. I really can't take this anymore. My life has been destroyed. My body has been disfigured along with my face. I can't have friends or a lover.

I want my life and reputation as a normal, sane human being back.

Are you going to rescue me and the other suffering targets or are you just going to watch us being torn apart?

Like I said before, my brother - is a Marine and in the Secret Service. Does that make me worth rescueing? Or do I have to defend myself? I thought that was your job. I need shielding or jammers or resisters TODAY.

http://www.mikrowellenterror.de/english

Sincerely,
t. -- http://www.geocities.com/xposperps
logo

Mind Control

Bewusstseinskontrolle

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Navigation

Mind Control

twoday.net

Search

 

Archive

April 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
10
17
18
22
25
30
 

Recent Updates

BKA und andere Polizeidiensstellen
Minister Schily, Innenministerium und BKA: http://www.findefux.d e/forum/read.php4?f=84&i=5 04&t=497 -------- Ruth.. .
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:44
Parlamentarische Kontrollkommission
Bundestagsdrucksache 14/8464 http://tinyurl.com /67sud -------- Schreibe n...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:42
Plötzlich bricht das...
„Polizei aktuell: Plötzlich bricht das Auto aus“ Ksl....
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:41
Rechtsstaat Deutschland...
An alle Betroffenen, anbei ein Schreiben zur Information...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:39
An alle Menschen, die...
An alle Menschen, die guten Willens sind und denen...
Omega - 12. Mar, 22:38

Status

Online for 7320 days
Last update: 12. Mar, 22:44

Credits


Weltherrschaft - NWO - New World Order - Verschwoerungstheorien
Adressen
Aktionen - Actions
Allgemeines
Beitraege von John Mecca
Beitraege von Alan Van Arsdale
Beitraege von Anna Fubini
Beitraege von anonymous
Beitraege von Axel Brueggemann
Beitraege von Bob Rose
Beitraege von Bob S
Beitraege von Brigitte Althof
Beitraege von Carla
Beitraege von Clare Louise Wehrle
Beitraege von Claus-Peter Gerber
Beitraege von Corey
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog